Live Link to the Show : WR Radio Link

Calling all listeners and Warriors for Public Education!

Listen live!!!!  WR Radio Link.

Sunday, January 11, 2015 : 2 PM Pacific/ 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern

To listen and participate in a conversation with Yong Zhao, Anthony Cody, and WR Host, Dr. James Avington Miller, Jr.

Let’s Break out of Standardization!

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Live Link to the Show : WR Radio Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s